job application button, click to go to job application form Submit A Customer Survey

Contact a Body Shop Representative for Southwest Houston Body Shop, Fort Bend County Body Shop, Sugar Land Body Shop, Helfman Ford Body Shop - Vehicle Collision Repair for All Makes and All Models.

We're Here To Help!

Our staff are here for you whenever you need them. Use the directory below to contact a specific staff member.

Patrick Anderson

Body Shop Manager

281-274-7224

patrick.anderson@helfmanford.com

Jerry Jones

Assistant Manager

281-274-7224

jerry.jones@helfmanford.com

Joe Lopez

Estimator

281-274-7224

joe.lopez@helfmanford.com

Anthony Lorello

Estimator

281-274-7224

anthony.lorello@helfmanford.com

Sheana Perry

Estimator

281-274-7224

sperry@helfmanford.com

Darren Gaines

Estimator

281-274-7224

darren.gaines@helfmanford.com

Email Staff Member

Back To Top (Staff Directory)

All Rights Reserved Helfman Inc. 2014
Web Design By GoSeabass.com